A Message From The Headteacher

What's On

Dates for your Diary

March

10th & 17th Parent Conferences

13th Mother’s Day Afternoon tea

25th Easter reflection for Middle School Parents

26th Easter Bonnet Parade

27th Break up for Easter Holidays

**Please note that the school will be closed on Thursday 7th May – Polling Day**

Tuesday 6th January

Wednesday 22nd July

Term 1 Thursday 4th September - Thursday 23rd October (Half Term: Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October)

Term 2 Monday 3rd November - Friday 19th December (Christmas Holiday: Monday 22nd December - Tuesday 6th January)

Term 3 Wednesday 7th January - Friday 13th February (Half Term: Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February)

Term 4 Monday 23rd February - Friday 27th March (Easter Holiday: Monday 30th March - Friday 10th April)

Term 5 Monday 13th April - Friday 22nd May Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED (Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May)

Term 6 Monday 1st June - Tuesday 21st July

St Andrew's on Twitter

School Performance

DFE Performance

Percentage achieving Level 4 or above in reading, writing and maths.
  • St Andrew's

    98%

  • Local Authority

    83%

  • National Average

    79%

2014 Ofsted Report

"Teachers and support staff are highly trained and supported to extend their knowledge and skills. They constantly strive to do their best and, as a result, teaching is outstanding."

Meet The Staff

Mrs Assid
Headteacher
Mr Andrew
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Akhtar
Assistant Headteacher
Mr Levenson
Assistant Headteacher